Flahavans Porridge Primary School Cross Country League Final



Last year’s NI Final winners:

The 2017/18 top 3 girls were:
1st Ava Mehaffery, Fairhill PS
2nd Rebecca Moore, Riverdale PS
3rd Kate Holmes, Kings Park
The 2017/18 top 3 boys were:
1st JJ Holley, Ballyholme PS
2nd Oscar Eakin, Bocombra PS
3rd Max Reid, CaveHill PS

The 2017/18 top 3 girls teams were:
1st Kings Park, Southern Area
2nd Lough View IPS, Co. Down Area
3rd Stranmillis PS, Co Antrim Area
The 2017/18 top 3 boys teams were:
1st Lough View IPS, Co. Down Area
2nd Downshire PS, Co. Antrim Area
3rd Bocombra PS, Southern Area
CLICK HERE to see pictures from the 2018 Final

2019 Information

The league final is to be on Wednesday 30th January 2019 venue TBC.

Please note that as this is the final, schools qualifying by teams will only be allowed to enter their 6 team runners. No extras entries, and no fun runners are permitted in the final.

Those who qualified as individuals (who's schools did not have enough runners for teams) are the only individual entries permitted.