NI and Ulster Team for the 2017 Armagh International Road Race

15 February 2017

Six athletes will be representing NI & Ulster at the Armagh International Road Race tomorrow night including Seeley Cup 10k winner J.P. Williamson and Olympian Kerry O’Flaherty.


J.P. Williamson (City of Derry)

Neil Johnston (Springwell / Mark Kirk)

Conan McCaughey (Derry Track Club / Malcolm McCausland)


Kerry O’Flaherty (Newcastle AC / Richard Rodgers)

Joanne Mills (Newcastle AC / Eamonn Christie)

Jessica Craig (North Down AC / Ray Adams)