

Organization chart

Management Board

David Abrahams (Chair), Paul Lawther (Vice-Chair), Michael Cooke, Herbie McDaid, Joy Alexander, Ian Taylor, Kathryn Walls, David Seaton, Valerie McDonough, David Marrs

Technical Committees

Track & Field, Cross Country & Road Running, NI Mountain Running Association

Finance & HR Viable

CEO

Elaine Grant



Paula Wallace

Patricia Campbell

Welfare Officer

Allister Woods

Endurance Coordinator

Luke Dinsmore

Mark Kirk