100k Anglo Celtic Plate Team Selection 2023

20 January 2023

100k Anglo Celtic Plate Team Selection 2023


Athletics NI and NIURA are delighted to announce the following teams who will be competing at the Anglo Celtic Plate 100km on Sunday 2nd April 2023.


Karla Borland - Springwell Running Club

Jenny-Elliott York - Enniskillen Running Club

Lou McLaughlin - ANI Affiliated

Karen Wilton - Jog Lisburn Running Club

Katherine Harkness - Dub Runners

Amanda Perry (reserve) - Ballydraine Harriers


Men's A

Gareth King - ANI Affiliated

Dave Andrews - Atlas Running & Metro Aberdeen Running Club

Angus Irvine - Motherwell AC

Tim Brownlie - Willowfield TH

Jarlath McKenna - ANI Affiliated


Men's B

Fabian Devlin (also reserve for A team) - Omagh Harriers

Richard Duffy - Omagh Harriers

Mark Walker - ANI Affiliated

Matty McParland - North Down AC

Adam McKee - Ballydrain Harriers

Greg McClure (reserve)- North Belfast Harriers


The Anglo Celtic Plate will incorporate the NI & Ulster 100km Championships, Irish 100km Championships, Scottish 100km Championships and the British 100km Championships as part of an open race.


Register for the open 100km or 50km: