Management Board 

Main Officer Bearers

President: Gerry Carson
Chairman: David Abrahams
Vice- Chair: Paul Lawther
Honorary Treasurer: Tony Wall

Vice-Presidents: Trevor Alderdice & John Glover


Mr D Abrahams, Mr P Lawther,, Mr M Cooke, Mr B O'Callaghan,  Mrs B Scott, Dr I Taylor, Ms K Walls, Mr T Wall, Mr D. Seaton, Ms V McDonough, Mr D Marrs.


Management Board Meeting Summaries

Please see below the summary documents of the recent Management Board Meetings:

11th March 2020

29th April 2020

27th May 2020

17th June 2020

4th August 2020

23rd September 2020