Official Athletics NI Committees

Patron of Athletics NI: Lady Mary Peters

Main Officer Bearers

President: Gerry Carson
Chairman: David Abrahams
Vice- Chair: Paul Lawther
Honorary Treasurer: Tony Wall

Vice-Presidents: Trevor Alderdice & John Glover

Life Members

John Allen; Pam Brown; Roy Corry; John Glover; Stanley Hall; Brian Hill; Gary Keenan; Maeve Kyle; David McKibbin; John McLaughlin; Michael Moffitt; Pat Moffitt; David Seaton; Brian Smith; Adrienne Smyth; Roy Stevenson; Tommy Welsh and Phyllis Welsh.

Sub-Committee Members

Cross Country & Road Running Committee

Paul Magee; Mags Mathieson; Deane Fisher; Adrian Daye; John Allen; Lawson Cochrane; Raymond Black; Raymond Fullerton; John McGarvey; Roy Corry; David Seaton; Tony Wall;

Track & Field Competition Committee

Wendy Philips; Alan Kennedy; Paddy McGrattan; John Glover; Liz Glover; Raymond Fullerton; Joy Alexander; Paul Lawther; Barbara Scott, Kurtis Scott, Robin Mack; Jim Alexander

Track & Field Committee Meeting Summary- December 2020

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

May 2021