Athletics NI Staff

For general queries, please contact us on: info@athleticsni.org, or 028 9060 2707.

For Coaching Course queries, email: coaching@athleticsni.org

For Finance related queries, email: finance@athleticsni.org

 

CEO & Commerical Manager Elaine Grant   ceo@athleticsni.org   07835316514
           
Finance          
Finance Manager Andrew McCracken   finance@athleticsni.org   02890606960
           
Performance & Talent          
Performance Pathway Manager Tom Reynolds   tom.reynolds@athleticsni.org   07841804034
Para Development Officer Heather Ardis   heather.ardis@athleticsni.org    
Endurance Coordinator Mark Kirk   mark.kirk@athleticsni.org    
Athletics Development Assistant Luke Dinsmore   luke.dinsmore@athleticsni.org    
Academies Manager Amy Foster   amy.foster@athleticsni.org   07503627996
Pathways Coach Scott Paulin   scott.paulin@athleticsni.org    
           
Events & Marketing          
Events, Marketing & Communications Manager Shauna Bratten   shauna.bratten@athleticsni.org   07841804032
Digital Marketing Assistant Isaac McCollum   marketing@athleticsni.org   07795082619
Admin & Events Assistant Kristen Haire   info@athleticsni.org    
           
Development          
Development Manager Phil Robinson   phil.robinson@athleticsni.org   07917901971
Club & Coach Development Officer Declan Leung   declan.leung@athleticsni.org    
Running Participation Coach Patricia Campbell   patricia.campbell@athleticsni.org   07587051412
Participation Development Officer Toni Shields   toni.shields@athleticsni.org