Athletics NI Staff

For general queries, please contact us on: info@athleticsni.org, or 028 9060 2707.

For Coaching Course queries, email: coaching@athleticsni.org

For Finance related queries, email: finance@athleticsni.org

elaine-website.jpg

CEO:

Elaine Grant

Email: ceo@athleticsni.org

 Performance

Mary Peters Track 

Events & Marketing

Development

Talent

tom-reynolds.jpgPerformance Lead:

Tom Reynolds

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Peters Track Manager:

Wendy Phillips

shauna-website.jpg

Marketing, Communications & Events Manager:

Shauna Bratten

eilish-wardv2.jpg

 

Development Manager:

Eilish Ward

 

amy-website.jpg

 

 Academies Manager:

Amy Foster

 Email:

tom.reynolds@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07841804034

 Email:

info@marypeterstrack.com

Phone: 02890 600870

Email:

shauna.bratten@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07841804032

Email:

eilish.ward@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07917901971

Email:

amy.foster@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07503627996

heather-ardis.jpg

Para Development Officer:

Heather Ardis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Welfare Officer:

Allister Woods

 

isaac-website.jpg 

 

Digital Marketing Assistant:

Isaac McCollum


 declan-website.jpg

 

Club & Coach Development Officer

Declan Leung

scott-website.jpg

Pathways Coach:

Scott Paulin

Email:

heather.ardis@athleticsni.org

Email:

welfare@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07379125120

Email:

marketing@athleticsni.org

Phone: 028 9060 2707

Email:

declan.leung@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07841 804035

Email:

scott.paulin@athleticsni.org

luke-website.jpgAthletics Development Assistant:

Luke Dinsmore

 

 

 

 

anna-website.jpg


Admin & Events Assistant:

Anna McIlmoyle

 

 

paula-website.jpg
Running Participation Coach:

Paula Wallace

 

Email:

luke.dinsmore@athleticsni.org

 

 

Email:

info@athleticsni.org

Phone: 028 9060 2707

Email:

paula.wallace@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07570673362

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Admin & Events Assistant:

Kristen Haire

patricia-website.jpg

Running Participation Coach:

Patricia Campbell

 

 

 

 

Email:

info@athleticsni.org

Phone: 028 9060 2707

 

Email:

patricia.campbell@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07587051412