Athletics NI Staff

For general queries, please contact us on: info@athleticsni.org, or 028 9060 2707.

For Coaching Course queries, email: coaching@athleticsni.org

For Finance related queries, email: finance@athleticsni.org

 

 ferguscooper.jpg

Interim Ceo:

Fergus Cooper

Mr Cooper has previously led 5 charities including Save the Children, Belfast Community Circus School and most recently the Speedwell Trust. He is a specialist interim executive panel member with CO3, the chief officers’ association for the voluntary sector.

Read more here

Email: ceo@athleticsni.org

 

Events & Marketing

Development

Talent & Performance

Marketing & Communications Manager:

Shauna Bratten

eilish-ward.jpg

Development Manager:

Eilish Ward

 

Talent Lead:

Laura Kerr

Email:

shauna.bratten@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07841804032

 

Email:

eilish.ward@athleticni.org

Phone: 07917901971

Email:

laura.kerr@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07587881497

about_wendy_mp.jpg

Mary Peters Track Manager:

Wendy Phillips

 

about_profile.jpg

Club & Coach Development Officer:

Jonny Whan

Performance Lead:

Tom Reynolds

Email:

info@marypeterstrack.org

Phone: 02890 600870

Email:

jonny.whan@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07841804035

Email:

tom.reynolds@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07841804034

Officials Coordinator:

Liz Glover

Running Participation Coach:

Paula Wallace

 

Academies Manager:

Amy Foster

Email:

officials@athleticsni.org

Phone: 028 9060 2707

 

Email:

paula.wallace@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07570673362

Email:

amy.foster@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07503627996

about_profile.jpg

Admin & Events Assistant:

Ryan Galway

Running Participation Coach:

Patricia Campbell

 

Para Development Officer:

Heather Ardis

Email:

info@athleticsni.org

Phone: 028 9060 2707

 

Email:

patricia.campbell@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07587051412

Email:

heather.ardis@athleticsni.org

 

Welfare Officer:

Allister Woods

 

Athletics Development Assistant:

Luke Dinsmore

 

 

Email:

welfare@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07379125120

Email:

luke.dinsmore@athleticsni.org

 

 

about_profile.jpg

Pathways Coach:

Scott Paulin

 

 

Email:

scott.paulin@athleticsni.org