Athletics NI Staff

For general queries, please contact us on: info@athleticsni.org, or 028 9060 2707.

For Coaching Course queries, email: coaching@athleticsni.org

For Finance related queries, email: finance@athleticsni.org

2022-elainegrantceo.jpg

CEO:

Elaine Grant

Email: ceo@athleticsni.org

 Performance

Mary Peters Track 

Events & Marketing

Development

Talent

Performance Lead:

Tom Reynolds

 

about_wendy_mp.jpg

Mary Peters Track Manager:

Wendy Phillips

Marketing, Communications & Events Manager:

Shauna Bratten

eilish-wardv2.jpg

Development Manager:

Eilish Ward

 

Talent Lead:

Laura Kerr

 Email:

tom.reynolds@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07841804034

 Email:

info@marypeterstrack.com

Phone: 02890 600870

Email:

shauna.bratten@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07841804032

 Email:

eilish.ward@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07917901971

Email:

laura.kerr@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07587881497

Para Development Officer:

Heather Ardis

 

Welfare

Welfare Officer:

Allister Woods

 

about_profile.jpg

Admin & Events Assistant:

Ryan Galway

 

Running Participation Coach:

Paula Wallace

amy-fosterv2.jpg

Academies Manager:

Amy Foster

 

Email:

heather.ardis@athleticsni.org

 

Email:

welfare@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07379125120

Email:

info@athleticsni.org

Phone: 028 9060 2707

Email:

paula.wallace@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07570673362

Email:

amy.foster@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07503627996

Athletics Development Assistant:

Luke Dinsmore

 
 

Officials Coordinator:

Liz Glover

Running Participation Coach:

Patricia Campbell

scott-paulin.jpg

Pathways Coach:

Scott Paulin

 

Email:

luke.dinsmore@athleticsni.org

 

Email:

officials@athleticsni.org

Phone: 028 9060 2707

 

Email:

patricia.campbell@athleticsni.org

Phone: 07587051412

 

Email:

scott.paulin@athleticsni.org